All Soul’s Day Mass

Monday, November 02, 2015
8:00am
Our Lady of Sorrows

Our Lady of the Rosary

Wednesday, October 07, 2015
8:00am - 9:00am
Our Lady of Sorrows Church

Parent Mass & Potluck: Hispanic Heritage Month

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30pm
DBCR Chapel and Cafeteria

Admissions Open House

Saturday, November 18, 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Don Bosco Cristo Rey

Homecoming

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Back to School Night

Thursday, September 17, 2015
6:00pm

Pope Francis Visits DC

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

First Day of Work

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Pizza, Pen & Paper

Thursday, October 15, 2015
8:00am - 12:00pm
DBCR Cafeteria

Spirit Week

Monday, September 28, 2015

Returning Student Picnic

Thursday, August 20, 2015
5:00pm - 7:00pm
DBCR DIning Hall

Hispanic Heritage Month Begins

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Don Bosco’s 200th Birthday

Sunday, August 16, 2015
12:00am - 11:59pm

CWSP Supervisor Orientation Breakfast

Thursday, August 13, 2015
9:30am - 11:00am
Don Bosco Cristo Rey

Mass of the Holy Spirit

Friday, August 28, 2015
8:00am - 9:30am
Our Lady of Sorrows Church

Senior Send Off

Tuesday, August 04, 2015
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Don Bosco Cristo Rey

Junior Board Gala – Summertime Soiree

Friday, August 28, 2015
9:00pm - 12:00am
The Atrium at Bobby Van's Grill

Exam Study Nights

Wednesday, June 10, 2015
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Cafeteria

Summer Bridge for Success Program

Monday, July 27, 2015
7:45am
Don Bosco Cristo Rey

End of the Year Picnic

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Cafeteria

Fr. Steve’s Farewell Celebration

Thursday, June 04, 2015
5:00pm - 7:00pm
DBCR Cafeteria

Mary Help of Christians & Senior Farewell Mass / YMT Commissioning

Friday, May 22, 2015
8:00am - 9:30am
Our Lady of Sorrows Church

Senior Parent Dinner and Awards Night

Thursday, May 21, 2015
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Greenbelt Marriott

Student Life / Athletic Banquet

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Cafeteria

Baccalaureate Mass

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Crypt Church - Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception

Junior/Senior Prom

Sunday, May 24, 2015
7:00pm - 11:30pm
Cesco Osteria Bethesda, MD

Salesian Youth Day

Saturday, May 09, 2015
6:15am - 12:30am
Six Flags New Jersey

College Signing Day

Monday, April 27, 2015
8:00am - 12:00pm
Our Lady of Sorrows Church

Graduation

Thursday, May 28, 2015
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception of Washington, DC

International Night

Friday, April 24, 2015
6:30pm - 9:00pm
DBCR (Savio Hall and Cafeteria)

Bicentennial of Don Bosco’s Birth

Sunday, May 03, 2015
12:00 noon
Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception of Washington, DC

Celebrity Waiters Luncheon

Friday, April 17, 2015
11:30am - 2:30pm
Marriott Wardman Park 2660 Woodley Road, NW Washington, DC