2020-2021 Board of Directors

Charles Abell (Vice Chair)
Partner, Furey, Doolan & Abell, LLP

Steve Barczy
Maryland Market President, United Bank

Eric Boehk
Partner, KPMG, LLP

Kelly Branaman
Secretary for Catholic Schools, Archdiocese of Washington

Vince Burke
Vice President, B.F. Saul Company

Paul Choquette
Senior Vice President, Gilbane Building Company

Rev. Michael Conway, SDB
President, Don Bosco Cristo Rey High School and Corporate Work Study Program

Mary Denney
Marketing Consultant

Fr. Dennis Donovan, SDB
Salesian High School

Richard Dumais (Chair)
Chief Operating Officer, Washington Jesuit Academy

Douglas Duncan
President & CEO, Leadership Greater Washington

Msgr. John Enzler
President & CEO, Catholic Charities-Washington, DC

Michael Flynn
Partner, Gleason, Flynn, Emig, Fogleman & McAfee

Kim Ford
President & CEO, Martha’s Table

Lance Ford
Co-Founder, Palm Facility Services, LLC

Jeffrey Franco
CEO, Camino Consulting Group

Kevin Gallagher
Vice President, Assistant General Counsel, Host Hotels & Resorts

Lauralyn Beattie Lee (Chair Emeritus)
President, Lee Partners, LLC

James MacGregor
Vice President of Local Markets, American City Business Journals

Kathleen McGuan
Retired, Chief Compliance Officer, Genoa Healthcare

David Metzger
CFO, ACA Compliance Group

Christopher Murphy
Vice President for Government Relations and Community, Georgetown University

Ricardo Roman
Senior Manager, Deloitte

Dr. Matt Shank
President Emeritus, Mary Mount University

Marcus Washington
President, Washington Jesuit Academy