Faculty and Staff

Mr. Stephen AgerMr. Stephen Ager
Assistant VP of Operations and Accountant

Mrs. Jessie AlstonMrs. Jessie Alston
Executive Assistant, Office of the Principal

Ms. Mina AndersonMs. Mina Anderson
Faculty, English

Ms. Tania ArguetaMs. Tania Argueta
Placement Specialist, Corporate Work Study Program
Class of 2011

Mr. Christopher Bacas
Faculty, ScienceMr. Christopher Bacas

Mr. Elias BlancoMr. Elias Blanco

Ms. Paola Bonilla
Development Associate
Class of 2014

Mr. Christopher Castillo
Alumni Outreach Coordinator
Class of 2014

Ms. Ana ChapaMs. Ana Chapa
VP, Organizational Growth

Mr. Sam ChapaMr. Sam Chapa
Department Chair, History

Rev. Michael Conway, SDBRev. Michael Conway, SDB

Ms. Siobhan Cooney
Faculty, Theology

Ms. Angeley CrawfordMs. Angeley Crawford
Resource Support Coordinator

Mr. Nicolas DeJesusMr. Nicolas DeJesus
Faculty, Spanish

Mrs. Emily Enz
Department Chair, English

Mr. Rudi FeilerMr. Rudi Feiler
Assistant Principal for Academics

Mr. Stephan FelixMr. Stephan Felix
Technology Support Specialist

Mrs. Layla Ferjani Armstrong
Marketing and Communications Manager

Mrs. Madelin Fernandez Fox
Director of Enrollment ManagementMrs. Madelin Fernandez Fox

Ms. Andrea Fuller
Faculty, Technology

Ms. Jessica GarciaMs. Jessica Garcia
Receptionist, Front Office Coordinator

Mr. Enrique Guzman
Placement Specialist, CWSP

Br. Bill Hanna, SDBBr. Bill Hanna, SDB
Faculty, Physical Education

Ms. Maggie HubbardMs. Maggie Hubbard

Resource Consultant

Ms. Gelynn HurtMs. Gelynn Hurt
CWSP Manager

Ms. Crystal Hutchison
Driver, CWSP

Mrs. Melissa KiblerMrs. Melissa Kibler

Mr. Christopher LesesneMr. Christopher Lesesne
Dean of Students/Athletic Director

Mrs. Yasemin Lewis
New Partnerships Officer

Ms. Lupita-Maria Matadi
Faculty, EnglishMs. Lupita-Maria Garza

Mrs. Joy McCarthy
Faculty, TheologyMrs. Joy McCarthy

Mrs. Marguerite McNickleMrs. Marguerite McNickle

Ms. Catherine McNulty
Faculty, History & Theology

Ms. Emily McSwain
Faculty, English

Mrs. Ana Mejia
Mrs. Ana Mejia

Mr. Sean MiskiminsMr. Sean Miskimins
Faculty, History

Mr. Pedro NavarreteMr. Pedro Navarrete
Driver, CWSP

Mr. Malik NickensMr. Malik Nickens
Faculty, Mathematics Department Chair

Mr. Nirmal Pahadi
Faculty, Science

Mrs. Antionette Parks
Director of CounselingMrs. Antionette Parks

Ms. Julia Pinto
Faculty, Mathematics

Mrs. Sylvia PopeMrs. Sylvia Pope
Faculty, Mathematics

Mr. Julio PrudencioMr. Julio Prudencio
Maintenance Technician

Ms. Teresa Ramirez
Lead Driver, CWSP

Mr. Bryan Romero-Guzman
Class of 2013

Mr. Benjamin Runyon
VP OperationsMr. Benjamin Runyon

Mrs. Frances SantiagoMrs. Frances Santiago
Faculty, Foreign Language Department Chair

Ms. Marissa Shuford
CWSP Training Specialist

Mr. Larry Smith
Assistant Athletic DirectorMr. Larry Smith

Mr. Kevin SomokMr. Kevin Somok
Faculty, Theology Department Chair

Ms. Rebekah TaravellaMrs. Rebekah Taravella
Placement Specialist, CWSP

Ms. Amy Taylor
Admissions Associate

Mrs. Diomar Torres
Faculty, SpanishMs. Diomar Torres

Mrs. Susan VarroneMrs. Susan Varrone
Teacher Coach

Rev. Dieunel Victor, SDBRev. Dieunel Victor, SDB
Coordinator of Youth Ministry/Faculty, Theology

Mr. Ali Wasti
Technology Support Specialist

Mrs. Lesbern Wilkins Mrs. Lesbern Wilkins
Faculty, Science Department Chair

Ms. Courtney Wilson
College Counselor

Ms. Briana Wright
College CounselorMs. Briana Wright